Guilty Gear Strive brings back Bridget for season 2

Release confirms that Bridget is now canonically trans

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Fan Fave Bridget Joins Guilty Gear Strive, Comes Out As Trans

The yo-yo master Bridget, part of the game's second season pass, is available to purchase right now

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Guilty Gear Strive brings back Bridget, who is now canonically trans

Guilty Gear Strive is bringing back Bridget, and has confirmed the character is a trans girl. She's part of the game's season pass.

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

From new characters to rollback, here are all the major announcements from EVO 2022

EVO 2022 has concluded, and it brought new champions as well as new announcements and reveals for current and future fighting games.

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Here's When Modern Warfare 2's Multiplayer Will Be Revealed - IGN Daily Fix - IGN

<section class="video-page"><p>On today’s IGN The Fix: Games, </p><p>Activision Blizzard has announced Call of Duty: Next, a livestream event that will include information on Call of Duty: Warzone 2, Modern Warfare 2, and Warzone on mobile. The showcase will air on September 15, and a public beta for Modern Warfare 2 will follow.</p><section data-transform="mobile-ad-break"></section><p>Arc System Works has announced the release date for Guilty Gear Strive Season Pass 2 alongside its first DLC character, Bridget. The Second Season and Bridget will be released on August 8.</p><p>Splatoon 3 will be getting a dedicated Nintendo Direct presentation this Wednesday, August 10. The broadcast will be roughly 30 minutes long, and begins at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 11pm AEST. Nintendo hasn&#39;t hinted at what will be inside, but you can guess a healthy batch of new gameplay, as well as new information about the game&#39;s Campaign, PvP and PvE modes.</p><p></p><p>Narz has it all on today’s Daily Fix!</p></section>

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Bridget es oficialmente una mujer trans en Guilty Gear Strive - Alerta Geek

Arc System Works decidió profundizar en la vida de Bridget en Guilty Gear Strive, mostrando que ahora se identifica como mujer.

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Guilty Gear Strive: Bridget chega via DLC

Personagem inicia a segunda temporada do game

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Tower of Fantasy pre-register rewards & how to download PC, iOS, Android

Here are all of the Tower of Fantasy pre-register rewards and how to download the game on PC, iOS, and Android via Google Play store.

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News

Guilty Gear Strive introduce Bridget: il maestro di yo-yo è il primo personaggio DLC del nuovo Pass Stagionale

Il cacciatore di taglie sarà disponibile dall'8 agosto.

Read Full Article Posted By : Tech Big News